A new home for me

Yep, decided to give wordpress a try to see how it compares to blogspot.com.

This means that this site is going to be an absolute mess until I get my head around it.

4 Responses to “A new home for me”

  1. me Says:

    Wow, even with RSS… rhymes with ‘mess’ :c)

  2. Sean Kehoe Says:

    Hey, that was quick!

    Yeah, WordPress looks like it’s got some pretty nice features. The ability to categorise going to be useful. My old blog was becoming an admin nightmare.

  3. me Says:

    So I gather it’s now possible to collect all your places in the blogosphere and join them here, from which a menu-kind-a-thingy separates them again? Or will you be moving blogs hither and thither, but keep them separated?

  4. Sean Kehoe Says:

    I reckon I’ll gradually move the decent content from the old blog to this one and retire the old ones. Eventually they’ll just be place-holders.

    BTW, you interested in joining in the fun and contributing?

Leave a Reply

